Register for Event

Making the Case for Process and Content Management

2-3 pm UK Time (GMT) or 3-4 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +1)

In North America:
10-11 am EDT (GMT-4); 9-10 am CDT; 8-9 am MDT; 7-8 am PDT

You know that your legacy Enterprise Content Management (ECM) is no longer flexible enough to help your business meet its strategic goals. But the headache of replacing your legacy system and migrating all that content keeps you from doing what you know needs to be done. Sound familiar?

 

Despite the availability of modern, open solutions, many organisations rely on ageing systems to manage their information. Frequently, these legacy systems are grounded in dated architecture that doesn't enable the enterprise to meet the demands of today’s digital transformation needs.

 

But to achieve ambitious business goals, you must break your organisation's reliance on technologies that perpetuate silos, impede productivity, and create poor customer and user experiences. In this webinar, we’ll discuss agile approaches to adapting your current infrastructure and help you to:

 

- Understand how the cost of standing still is holding back your potential

- Make the business case for modernising your architecture to take advantage of responsive and agile solutions

- Learn ways to accelerate the flow of work with modern platforms that combine content and process management

 

Have a question you'd like to see answered in this webinar? We'll do our best to include it during the live event.