Register for Webinar

Alfresco Partner Webinar: Records Management 2.4

Partner Webinar

Meet, Greet, and get a Detailed View of Alfresco Records Management 2.4

Join Bernadette Nixon, Chief Revenue Officer, and Anthony Jones, Senior Product Marketing Manager, for a discussion on our strategy and vision for this upcoming year, and the latest updates on Alfresco Records Management, which just got a whole lot simpler, smarter, and more secure. 

  • Date: Thursday, May 26th 2016
  • Time: 8am PT / 11am ET / 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET

 

Meet Bernadette Nixon, Alfresco’s new Chief Revenue Officer

Have an opportunity to hear from Alfresco’s new Chief Revenue Officer and Head of Global Sales, Bernadette Nixon, who will present her strategy and vison for sales and benefits to our partners.

 

Add an unmatched combination of simplicity & control to managing your records

Join Anthony Jones as he discusses how the latest version of Alfresco Records Management (version 2.4) enhances security controls by adding granular content classifications. Files and records can now have different security levels assigned for greater control, so users can only see relevant classified content.

 

Join us May 26th to learn more about our upcoming year and the latest updates for Alfresco Records Management!

 

Looking forward to sharing more with you!