Alfresco Enterprise Support

Our core offering, Alfresco Enterprise Support allows you to leverage the innovation of our open source community and includes all upgrades and maintenance required to keep your platform running at an optimal level.

Nous veillons à ce que nos solutions s'intègrent parfaitement à votre environnement et répondent à vos exigences de stabilité. Notre portail de support vous permet en outre de contacter rapidement un spécialiste Alfresco qui connaît parfaitement votre environnement. En savoir plus

Services Alfresco Premier

Avec notre nouveau programme de services haut de gamme Premier, nous vous proposons un support de niveau hors pair, avec deux offres uniques pour une assistance et un contact immédiats avec des spécialistes, des délais de réponse plus courts et un service client d'exception. Ces offres sont les suivantes :

  • Le programme Alfresco Service Engineer vous fournit les services d'un technicien dédié pour la planification, le déploiement et la maintenance au quotidien de votre solution Alfresco. Ce technicien vous consacre 40 heures par semaine soit directement sur site, dans vos locaux, soit à distance.
  • Le programme Alfresco Technical Account Management vous fournit un responsable technique de compte, expérimenté et proactif. Il est votre point de contact unique pour toutes questions liées au support et s'assure que vos requêtes techniques et demandes d'assistance sont traitées dans les plus brefs délais. En savoir plus

Conseil

Nos experts travaillent directement dans votre environnement et vous aident à intégrer votre plateforme, à définir les meilleures pratiques et à diagnostiquer les problèmes éventuels pour y remédier rapidement. En savoir plus

Formations

Quelle que soit votre fonction dans l'entreprise, Alfresco vous propose une formation adaptée à votre profil. Le programme de formation qui vous est dispensé via Alfresco University est conçu en fonction de votre activité opérationnelle et de votre utilisation de la plateforme Alfresco.

Plusieurs formules de cours sont disponibles, l'apprentissage e-learning ou les cours en groupe sur site avec un formateur. Nos formations sont spécialement conçues pour vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti de votre investissement. Chaque programme est défini sur mesure en fonction de votre profil pour garantir un apprentissage rapide. En savoir plus

Alfresco One Enterprise Support

Our core offering, Alfresco One Enterprise Support allows you to leverage the innovation of our open source community and includes all upgrades and maintenance required to keep your platform running at an optimal level.

We ensure that our solutions are ready for enterprise environments with the highest stability demands and provide a customer support portal where you can quickly access an Alfresco expert who understands your business environment. Learn more

Alfresco Premier Services

Our new “white glove” Premier Services program takes support to the next level with two unique packages that provide instant expertise and support, faster response times, and the absolute highest level of customer service. These include:

  • The Alfresco Service Engineer Program, which provides you with a service engineer dedicated to the planning, deployment and day-to-day maintenance of your Alfresco solution. This engineer works 40 hours a week for you, either physically onsite at your office or remotely from ours.
  • The Alfresco Technical Account Management Program, which provides you with a highly skilled, proactive technical account manager who acts as a single point of contact into Alfresco’s global support organization and as an advocate on your behalf, ensuring that support issues and technical requests are addressed quickly. Learn more

Consulting

Our experts come to you, working within your environment. We'll help you integrate your platform, establish best practices and diagnose problems so they can be effectively solved in support. Learn more

Training

At Alfresco, no matter what your role in an organization, we have a learning pathway for you. Our Alfresco University training curriculum is structured around you and how you use Alfresco.

Courses are delivered in a variety of mediums – from self-paced e-learning to full onsite instructor-led classes – and are specifically designed to help you maximize your Alfresco investment. Each pathway provides a hand-selected course schedule that we guarantee will quickly put you on the road to success. Learn more